fbpx

iKnow  |  e-Index  |  Announcements  |  e-Mail |  Library  |  DMS  | Alumni  | Contacts |

Atanasko Atanasovski, Ph.D
Associate Professor

atanasko.atanasovski@eccf.ukim.edu.mk
+389 (0)2 3286-904

Ezeni Brzovska, Ph.D
Associate Professor​

ezeni.brzovska@eccf.ukim.edu.mk
+389 (0)2 3286-834

Gjorgi Gockov, Ph.D
Associate Professor

gjorgji.gockov@eccf.ukim.edu.mk
+389 (0)2 3286-903

Stojan Debarliev, Ph.D
Associate Professor

stojan.debarliev@eccf.ukim.edu.mk
+389 (0)2 3286-916

Ljupcho Eftimov, Ph.D
Associate Professor

ljupco.eftimov@eccf.ukim.edu.mk
+389 (0)2 3286-875

Igor Ivanovski, Ph.D
Associate Professor

igor.ivanovski@eccf.ukim.edu.mk
+389 (0)2 3286-812

Aleksandra Janeska- Iliev, Ph.D
Associate Professor

aleksandra.janeska-iliev@eccf.ukim.edu.mk
+389 (0)2 3286-906

Kiril Jovanovski, Ph.D
Associate Professor

kiril.jovanovski@eccf.ukim.edu.mk
+389 (0)2 3286-886

Dimitar Jovevski, Ph.D
Associate Professor

dimitar.jovevski@eccf.ukim.edu.mk
+389 (0)2 3286-911

Nikola Levkov, Ph.D
Associate Professor

nikola.levkov@eccf.ukim.edu.mk
+389 (0)2 3286-841

Elena Makrevska Disovska, Ph.D
Associate Professor

elena.makrevska@eccf.ukim.edu.mk
+389 (0)2 3286-847

Suzana Makresanska, Ph.D
Associate Professor

suzana.makresanska@eccf.ukim.edu.mk
+389 (0)2 3286-863

Daniela Mamucevska, Ph.D
Associate Professor

daniela.mamucevska@eccf.ukim.edu.mk
+389 (0)2 3286-866

Marina Mijoska- Belsoska, Ph.D
Associate Professor

marina.mijoskabelsoska@eccf.ukim.edu.mk
+389 (0)2 3286-909

Martin Mihajlov, Ph.D
Associate Professor

martin.mihajlov@eccf.ukim.edu.mk
+389 (0)2 3286-865

Leonid Nakov, Ph.D
Associate Professor

leonid.nakov@eccf.ukim.edu.mk
+389 (0)2 3286-842

Elena Naumovska, Ph.D
Associate Professor

elena.naumovska@eccf.ukim.edu.mk
+389 (0)2 3286-896

Aleksandar Naumoski, Ph.D
Associate Professor

aleksandar.naumoski@eccf.ukim.edu.mk
+389 (0)2 3286-856

Nikolina Palamidovska-Sterjadovska, Ph.D
Associate Professor

nikolina.palamidovska-sterjadovska@eccf.ukim.edu.mk
+389 (0)2 3286-854

Mijalche Santa, Ph.D
Associate Professor

mijalche.santa@eccf.ukim.edu.mk
+389 (0)2 3286-857

Biljana Tashevska, Ph.D
Associate Professor

biljana.tashevska@eccf.ukim.edu.mk
+389 (0)2 3286-881

Katerina Tosevska, Ph.D
Associate Professor

katerina.tosevska@eccf.ukim.edu.mk
+389 (0)2 3286-889

Borche Trenovski, Ph.D
Associate Professor

borce.trenovski@eccf.ukim.edu.mk
+389 (0)2 3286-887

Marija Trpkova - Nestorovska, Ph.D
Associate Professor

marija.trpkova-nestorovska@eccf.ukim.edu.mk
+389 (0)2 3286-919

Marina Serafimoska Ph.D
Associate Professor

marina.serafimoska@eccf.ukim.edu.mk
+389 (0)2 3286-921

Violeta Cvetkoska, Ph.D
Associate Professor

violeta.cvetkoska@eccf.ukim.edu.mk
+389 (0)2 3286-920

70 години

Во 2020 Економскиот факултет при Универзитетот “Св. Кирил и Методиј” во Скопје слави 70 години од своето основање.